Thursday, May 1, 2014

Election Results for 2014

Thanks to all who participated in the elections this year.  Here are the results:

President - Peggy Rinck
Vice president - Dan Icklan
Secretary/Treasurer - Barbara Lakey
Bargaining Delegates - President / Vice President / Elected Position Steve Hernandez
General Council Delegates -President, Vice President, Secretary/Treasurer.  Elected Positions Matt Brown, Teresa BoesAltrernate Serving Matt Baum

No comments:

Post a Comment